Writing Again

I’ve actually started to follow through on my personal promise and the pen is striking the paper. Old notebooks that have been filled with tidbits and doodles are seeing use that is concentrated and decisive. The part of me that is a storyteller is coming out and I’m trying to embrace it.

20120706-200127.jpg

In other news, I found a cute journal at Wal-Mart and I’ve started writing real thoughts in there already. Plans for life, vacations, children, family time. Next to my musings on choice, hope, Jesus, and change.

When I’m writing, I feel empowered and creative.

I love it.

This entry was posted in Personal Growth, Positive Living, Writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

