Day 6: Frugality, Health, and Happiness

This has definitely made me stop and think, I read it a couple time last night and couldn’t figure what all I should say.  The question which left me in shock?

How has your health and happiness affected your ability to live frugally?

Uhm.

Mostly negatively in the past.

I looked back on when I was really struggling with my body, my health, and our finances were all over the place.  I dreamed of being “frugal” but it was a foreign concept in my own personal chaos.

So now here I am down 100 pounds from just about 3 years ago, we are living in a much more responsible way and I am on the sixth day of the 23 Day Frugal Living Challenge over at Frugally Sustainable.

Who would have thought that all of this would go hand-in-hand?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Day 6: Frugality, Health, and Happiness

  1. Congratulations on your weight loss! What an accomplishment!

  2. Awesome job on your weight loss, simply amazing. We can have control over many things in our lives if we put our minds to it and set goals.

Leave a Reply

